Welcome Back, Hello

Hello. How are you?

I don’t know if you remember me. I can’t blame you if you don’t. It’s been too long.

Occasionally the world will make demands of you which preclude more enjoyable activities. For me this world manifested itself in two albatrosses of significantly different importance: College (of Higher Importance and Not Altogether Unenjoyable) and Work (of Little Importance and Tedious-To-Boot). Both, to my resigned chagrin, have prevented my daily maintenance of The Daily Coma.

Again — my highest apologies.

 

It’s the nights which are the longest.

Leave a Reply

